Call Today: 778-558-9038
Click to Call Click to Email

Staff

Western Fence & Gate Ltd. – Expert Solutions from a Dedicated Staff

Find contact information for the staff of Western Fence & Gate Ltd. Our employees are dedicated to your complete satisfaction for all of your Lower Mainland fencing and fabrication projects. From automated gates and access systems to miscellaneous steel fabrication, we can find a cost-effective and reliable solution for you.

Facility Manager:
Naveed
naveed@westernfence.ca
604-543-7665, Extension 310

Job Openings Sales
and Estimates General

sales@westernfence.ca
604-543-7665, Extension 302

Ali
ali@westernfence.ca
604-543-7665, Extension 304

Franco
franco@westernfence.ca
604-543-7665, Extension 308

Bahman
bahman@westernfence.ca
604-543-7665, Extension 302

Amado
amado@westernfence.ca
604-543-7665, Extension 305

Administration/Accounting
Raheela

raheela@westernfence.ca
604-543-7665, Extension 300